Spunky's Diary

Spunky's Diary

Book - 1982
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Janette Oke, in her relatively short writing career, has captured America's heart with her warm and inviting style of writing. She is the author of the deeply-moving best selling series: Love Comes Softly, Love's Enduring Promise, Once Upon a Summer, and the latest in the series, Love's Long Journey.With Spunky's Diary, she takes yet another step in a rich and rewarding career. In Spunky, she has captured the essence of a perky little pup, whose delightfully funny escapades and deeply poignant experiences will endear him to your heart. Learn with Spunky what "School," and "Farm" are, and chuckle with amusement when Spunky visits "Church," much to the embarrassment of his family.Children of all ages will delight in Spunky's Diary, and a charming and wholesome philosophy of life shines through for even the smallest of children.
Publisher: Elkhart Indiana : Bethel Pub. Co., c1982
ISBN: 9780934998116
Branch Call Number: J FIC Oke
Characteristics: [99] p. : ill


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at SMPL

To Top