The Pieces of Summer

The Pieces of Summer

Book - 2013
Average Rating:
Rate this:

Book 4 of an exclusive 6-consecutive-month release Amish serial novel.   In The Pieces of Summer , part four of New York Times Bestselling author, Wanda E. Brunsetter's The Discovery--A Lancaster County Saga, it's only been a few months since Meredith Stoltzfus lost her husband, Luke, and deep down, she feels uncomfortable when Jonah Miller comes by often, so willing to help her with things around the house. Meanwhile, as a young, nameless man heals and regains strength in his body, his mind grasps at every image that flits across his memory, desperately trying to recall his former life. . . .

The Discovery--A Lancaster County Saga
Book 1 - Goodbye to Yesterday
Book 2 - The Silence of Winter
Book 3 - The Hope of Spring
Book 4 - The Pieces of Summer
Book 5 - A Revelation in Autumn
Book 6 - A Vow for Always

Publisher: Uhrichsville, Ohio : Barbour Pub., c2013
ISBN: 9781620291450
Branch Call Number: FIC Bruns 21058
Characteristics: 126 p. --


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment
Jun 22, 2017

I think this is a gook book to read a bout amish people i hope shie come out with e books to read i hope she come out with more quilt books to read because i like to read them kind

Jun 20, 2016

Great Story!! Ready to finish the last 2 books in the series!! I've enjoyed reading about these characters !! A well written series!! by Wanda E. Brunette!!

I wish all these little books could have been combined into one story because there are just too many little pieces left hanging.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at SMPL

To Top