The Hope of Spring

The Hope of Spring

Book - 2013
Average Rating:
Rate this:

A New York Times Bestseller!
Book 3 of an exclusive 6-consecutive-month release Amish serial novel. In The Hope of Spring , part three of New York Times Bestselling author, Wanda E. Brunsetter's The Discovery--A Lancaster County Saga, Meredith Stoltzfus is trying to piece her life back together, while in a hospital miles away, a young man is fighting for his life and remains in a coma. . . . Weeks away from the baby being born, Meredith has never been so scared. She aches for Luke and knows her baby will need his father. She's nearly out of money; can she somehow manage to provide for herself and her baby--alone?

The Discovery--A Lancaster County Saga
Book 1 - Goodbye to Yesterday
Book 2 - The Silence of Winter
Book 3 - The Hope of Spring
Book 4 - The Pieces of Summer
Book 5 - A Revelation in Autumn
Book 6 - A Vow for Always

Publisher: Uhrichsville, Ohio : Barbour Pub., c2013
ISBN: 9781620291443
Branch Call Number: FIC Bruns 6939
Characteristics: 124 p. --


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment
Jun 18, 2016

Such a great book!! I am enjoying reading this series!! If you ordered 2 or 3 of the season books at a time than it's not too long of a wait!!

I am enjoying this series although, because of the shortness of the books, I wonder if they couldn't have been written as one entire book instead of all these little ones.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at SMPL

To Top