The Darkest Magic

The Darkest Magic

Book - 2016
Average Rating:
Rate this:
" New York Times abestselling author Morgan Rhodes takes readers into exhilarating new high-fantasy territory with volume two of the Book of Spirits and Thieves series ,a an epic contemporary saga perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Diana Gabaldon's aOutlander. a Modern-day Toronto-aSisters Crystal and Becca Hatcher are reunited after reclaiming the Bronze Codex and narrowly escaping death. They have no one to trust but each other, and the only thing keeping them safe is the book that sent Becca's spirit to Ancient Mytica-the same book that their enemies would kill them for.a Ancient Mytica-aMaddox grapples to keep his newly discovered powers under control, while the ruthless goddess Valoria hunts him down.a Modern-day Toronto-aFarrell embraces his dark side as he unwittingly falls further under the spell of Markus, the mastermind leader of the nefarious Hawkspear Society, who will stop at nothing to find Crys and Becca-and the remarkable book in their possession.a "
Publisher: New York, New York :, Razorbill,, [2016]
Copyright Date: ♭2016
ISBN: 9781595147615
1595147616
Characteristics: 426 pages

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at SMPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top