Completed Shelf: Recently Added

nancycarriere

 Recent Activity

n
nancycarriere rated a title Jun 23 2018
n
nancycarriere added a title to their Completed shelf Jun 23 2018
No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrik Hedstr#65533;m and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.A missing childWhen a...
n
nancycarriere rated a title Jun 13 2018
nancycarriere's rating
n
nancycarriere added a title to their Completed shelf Jun 13 2018
Maisie Dobbs--one of the most complex and admirable characters in contemporary fiction (Richmond Times Dispatch)--faces danger and intrigue on the home front during World War II. During the months following Britain's declaration of war on Germany,...
n
nancycarriere rated a title May 29 2018
nancycarriere's rating
[]
[]
To Top